Engineering Services

Hardware and software solutions developed individually for you

In addition to our broad product portfolio, we also offer you the matching development services. Benefit from our competences in the areas of: Individual development, hardware development and embedded software development.

Individual development

Individual development

In addition to innovative standard products for the vehicle electronics, you can also benefit from customized software and hardware solutions in line with your requirements. The development of customized products covers the complete process, from prototype to high-volume production.

Hardware development

Hardware development

We develop standard and customized hardware products according to ISO standards. For various applications, whether simple or complex, we realize individual hardware designs and meet your requirements.

Embedded Software

Embedded Software

In addition to the development of hardware, we also offer hardware-based programming and development services. Embedded software is an important part of our products.

Test systems

Test Systems

Customized solutions for quality testing of produced power semiconductors or diodes as well as for fully automated execution of complex measurement processes.

Engineering Services

Individuell für Sie entwickelte Hardware- und Softwarelösungen

Neben unserem breiten Produktportfolio bieten wir Ihnen auch die passenden Entwicklungsdienstleistungen an. Profitieren Sie von unseren Dienstleistungen und Kompetenzen in den Bereichen: Individuelle Entwicklung, Hardwareentwicklung, Embedded Softwareentwicklung und Testsysteme für Leistungshalbleiter.

Individuelle Entwicklung

Individuelle Entwicklung

Neben innovativen Standardprodukten für die Fahrzeugelektronikindustrie erhalten Sie auch maßgeschneiderte Soft- und Hardwarelösungen ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen. Die Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Produkte umfasst den kompletten Prozess, vom Prototyp bis zur Großserie.

Hardwareentwicklung

Hardwareentwicklung

Wir entwickeln sowohl Standard- als auch kundenspezifische Hardware für Elektronikprodukte nach ISO-Normen. Für verschiedenste Anwendungen, ob simpel oder komplex, realisieren wir individuelle Hardwaredesigns und erfüllen Ihre Anforderungen.

Embedded Software

Embedded Software

Zusätzlich zur Entwicklung von Hardwaremodulen bieten wir Ihnen auch hardwarebasierte Programmier- und Entwicklungsdienstleistungen. Die Embedded Software ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Produkte.

Testsysteme

Testsysteme

Individuelle Lösungen für die Qualitätsprüfung von produzierten Leistungshalbleitern oder Dioden sowie zur vollautomatischen Durchführung von komplexen Messaufgaben.